Change Language: 
      Deutsch
    
      Dansk
    
      English (UK)
    English (US) 
      Español
    
      Française
    עברית (ישראל) 
      Dutch
    
      Türkçe

Fiction

< 1 2 [3] 4 5 >8 View All Sort by

Hens in the Hay

Hens in the Hay

£1.60

A collection of poems from the Scottish-based feminist publishing collective.

Hollywood

Hollywood

£11.99

I Shot Mussolini

I Shot Mussolini

£7.00

Entering history gun in hand, Eldon Garnet found the room deserted, or filled with the babble of the media. What else is t…

Inside & Out Of Byzantium

Inside & Out Of Byzantium

£5.95

First translated collection of stories from this Serbo-Croatian writer. Dissident and disturbing, as one would expect from…

Interregnum

Interregnum

£7.95

In 1612, ten people from the Pendle area of East Lancs were hanged as witches. They had fallen victim to a language-magic …

Killer in Drag

Killer in Drag

£5.95

Ed Wood's first novel. Lurid pink cover. Title says it all really.

Kiss of the Chicken King

Kiss of the Chicken King

£7.00

 "Jimmy is obsessed. With the bright red telephone that never rings. With the fly on the bare lightbulb. With the d…

Liber Malorum - Children of the Apple

Liber Malorum - Children of the Apple

£14.95

Liber Malorum pesents original stories from Ramsey Dukes, Frater Kaotec, Nathaniel Harris, Douglas Ezzy, Indigo Niebla, Pr…

Liberty or Love!: Mourning for Mourning

Liberty or Love!: Mourning for Mourning

£15.00

"Mystery, the marvellous, the city of Paris transmuted by love, and Sanglot the Corsair's pursuit of the siren Lo…

Little Squatters' Handbook

Little Squatters' Handbook

£5.00

Beautifully photographed wee story of some neglected toys working together to make a broken dolls house habitable - an exc…

Lives Less Valuable, a Novel

Lives Less Valuable, a Novel

£11.00

Putting corporate disregard for ecology on trial, this novel follows Vexcorp, a wealthy corporation that, at a safe distance,…

Lonely Hearts Killer

Lonely Hearts Killer

£10.00

 What happens when a popular and young emperor suddenly dies and the only person available to succeed him is his sister?…

Lusitania: Vol 1 # — Kultura Control

Lusitania: Vol 1 # — Kultura Control

£4.95

Classic old (1990) journal from the Autonomedia/Semiotext(e) stable including articles on "Public Space, Private Fant…

Margins and Murmurations

Margins and Murmurations

£10.00

Femme sci-fi set in a near-future dystopia. "Imagine you had the ability to move through your own life, to revisi…

Men in Prison

Men in Prison

£13.99

New edition of Victor Serge's classic novel of - you guessed it - life in prison. Features a substantial new introduct…

Miximum Ca'Canny - The Sabotage Manuals

Miximum Ca'Canny - The Sabotage Manuals

£13.50

“One of the most important poets in Scandinavia.”—Kamilla Löfström, Information At o…

Moonrise, Sunset

Moonrise, Sunset

£8.99

 A political thriller in the tradition of Graham Greene and Eric Ambler, this is in the Serpent's Tail translation s…

Mutineers

Mutineers

£8.99

A novel based on fact, with many of the key characters real people and much of the plot taken from history.

My Experiences in the Third World War

My Experiences in the Third World War

£10.00

Topical general fiction from sci-fi great Michael Moorcock. Savoy Books, 1980.

Mythmakers & Lawbreakers: Anarchist Writers on Fiction

Mythmakers & Lawbreakers: Anarchist Writers on Fiction

£8.00

The best fiction has always been a little...dangerous. For centuries, authors have used the veil of fiction to cast a crit…

Naked Lunch

Naked Lunch

£10.95

This the unnerving tale of a monumental descent into the hellish world of a narcotics addict as he travels from New York t…

Naked Songs - and Rythms of Hope

Naked Songs - and Rythms of Hope

£7.95

An illustrated collection of writings and poetry by Frank Bangay.

< 1 2 [3] 4 5 >8 View All Sort by

 

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart